söndag, juni 07, 2009

Playlist v. 23

Lindstrom & Prins Thomas - Cisco
Es - Säteet Sun Sielusta
The Time And Space Machine - You Are The One
Modern English - Tables Turning
Patrick Wolf - Don't Say No

Preston School of Industry - Falling Away
Jay Reatard - It Ain't Gonna Save Me
Friday Bridge - This Case Is Closed (Johan Agebjörn remix)
Yo La Tengo - Periodically Double Or Triple
Fishboy - Bricks Part 1

Malcolm Middleton - Red Travellin' Socks
Apples In Stereo - Please
James Figurine - Before I Go
Kurt Vile - Song For John in D
Circulatory System - Until Moon Medium Hears the Message